President

 Western-Fanshawe

 Nursing Student

Association

 Council

 Members

2019-2020 

Vivianne Quang

President

Year 3-Western Site

vquang@uwo.ca

Executive Members

Julia Park

VP Administration

Year 3-Western Site

jpark746@uwo.ca

Emilie Guenette

VP Interprofessional Liaison

Year 2-Western Site

eguenett@uwo.ca

Tamara Dzodan

Erika Juhasz

VP Finance

VP Social

Year 2-Western Site

ejuhasz@uwo.ca

Year 3-Western Site

tdzoden@uwo.ca

Taylee Jackson

VP Charity

Year 3-Western Site

tjacks46@uwo.ca

Rianne Treesh

VP Communications

Year 3-Western Site

rtreesh@uwo.ca

Kirsten Seaman

Virgilio Manabat

VP Collaborative Liaison

VP Student Affairs

Year 2-Fanshawe Site

k_seaman61275@fanshaweonline.ca

Year 3-Western Site

vmanabat@uwo.ca

Year Representatives

Chet Moran

Year 1 Representative

Year 1 - Fanshawe Site

cjmoran313@gmail.com

Aira Guerrero

Year 1 Representative

Year 1 - Fanshawe Site

Year 1 Representative

Antonio Beltran

Koral Boucher

Year 1 Representative

Koral Boucher

Year 1 - Western Site

hbeltran@uwo.ca

Year 1 - Western Site

kbouch@uwo.ca

Katy Magoffin

Year 2 Representative

Year 2-Western Site

kmagoffi@uwo.ca

Melissa Tan

Year 2 Representative

Year 2-Western Site

mtan52@uwo.ca

Brianna Healey

Holly Richards

Year 3 Representative

Year 3 Representative

Year 3-Western Site

hricha5@uwo.ca

Year 3-Western Site

bhealey5@uwo.ca

Cam Dupuis

Christine Nguyen

Year 2 Representative

Year 2 Representative

Year 2-Fanshawe Site

cdupuis9@uwo.ca

Year 2-Fanshawe Site

vnguy45@uwo.ca

James Coleman

Year 4 Representative

Year 4-Western Site

jcolem8@uwo.ca

Garry Dhanoa

Year 4 Representative

Year 4-Western Site

gdhanoa4@uwo.ca

CTF Representative

CTF Representative

Shalini Venga

Year 2 CTF - Western Site

svenga@uwo.ca

Year 1 CTF - Western Site

cross87@uwo.ca

Nursing Organization Representatives 

Katherine Curnette

CNSA Delegate

Year 2-Western Site

kcurnut2@uwo.ca

Alexa Lloyd

CNSA Delegate

Year 3-Western Site

alloyd46@uwo.ca

Victoria Rey

Huda Mohamed

RNAO Representative 

RNAO Representative 

Year 3-Western Site

vrey@uwo.ca

Year 2-Fanshawe Site

hmoham28@uwo.ca

Julia Sek

Laura Marks

Nursing Games Coordinator

Nursing Games Coordinator

Year 3-Western Site

jsek2@uwo.ca

Year 3-Western Site

lmarks6@uwo.ca

Arthur Labatt School of 

Nursing

FIMS and Nursing Building,

Room 1302

London, ON, N6G 1G8

owfnsa@gmail.com

Photos & News Submissions

If interested in submitting photos from WFNSA events or news pertaining to upcoming related events, please email the VP Communications, Rianne Treesh (rtreesh@uwo.ca).

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
What can we help you with?